Municipal Building

Township of Denville
1 St. Mary’s Place
Denville, NJ 07834
(973) 625-8300

Office Hours
M-F 8am – 4pm


Public Works
140 Morris Ave.
Denville, NJ 07834
Fax (973)-625-4402

Office Hours
M-F 7am – 3:30pm  

Recycling Center
M-F 7am – 2:30pm 
Saturday 8am – 2pm 
Sunday 10am – 2pm 



Mayor – Tom Andes x224  emailicon

Mayor’s Secretary – Fire Dept Secretary Margaret Kurdyla x223  emailicon  

Mayor FAX (973)-625-2491

Administrator – Steven Ward x222  emailicon

Executive Assistant to the Business Administrator – Kara DeLoreto x225 emailicon

Administration FAX (973)-625-2491

Animal Control Officer – Meredith Petrillo   (973)-627-4900 x265 emailicon

Construction Official – Sal Poli x254  emailicon

Construction Fax (973) 625-9278

Dial-a-Ride (Senior Bus Garage) (973)-625-7799  emailicon

Engineer – John Ruschke 973-625-8334  emailicon

Finance Officer – Michael Guarino x284  emailicon

Finance Fax 973-627-7260

Payroll Clerk/Asst. to CFO – Leslie Evans x282 emailicon

Fire Official – Joe Giordano x257  emailicon

Health Dept. x261 emailicon

Health Vital Statistics Info Line x262  emailicon

Health Officer – Carlos Perez x268  emailicon

Health Inspector-Registered Environmental Health Specialist – Laura Decker x260  emailicon

Public Health Nurse – Peggy Grossman  x264  emailicon

Registrar  x266

Health Office/Registrar FAX (973)-627-8371

Land Use Secretary – Melissa Unrath x246  emailicon

Purchasing Agent – Darlene Price x296  emailicon

Recreation Director – Nick Panetta x238  emailicon

Social Services Coordinator – Stephen Dublanica x269  emailicon

Certified Tax Collector – Anne Marie Hopler x273  emailicon

Municipal Clerk – Kathryn Bowditch-Leon x232  emailicon

Deputy Municipal Clerk – Danielle Lewis x231  emailicon

Tax Assessor – Jason Cohen x292  emailicon

Deputy Tax Assessor – Irene Stefanacci x290 emailicon

Township Clerk’s Office FAX (973)-627-2709

Utilities Collector – Claudia Botto x274  emailicon

Utilities Billing Clerk – Robyn Fichtner x272

Accounts Payable/Receivable Clerk – Susan Pfeil x281

Public Works : (973)-625-8334 

Public Works Director- John Egbert   emailicon

Public Works Secretary – Mary Ellen Saskowitz   emailicon

Public Works Secretary – Jennifer Ciambrone   emailicon

Public Works Secretary – Jane Garvey  emailicon



{{Denville Township Contact List=|Accessed Jan.11, 2019=}}